Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committee and Task Force Chairs
Share |

Committee and Task Force Chairs

Standing Commitees

Membership & Internationalization

Ingrid Bachmann

ibachman@uc.cl

Organization: Pontificia U Catolica de Chile

 

Student & Early Career Affairs Committee

Tamar Lazar

tamar@tamarlazar.co.il

Organization: U of Haifa

 

Publications Committee

Elisia Cohen

ecohen@umn.edu

Organization: U of Minnesota

 

Nominating Committee

Gianpietro Mazzoleni

gianpietro.mazzoleni@unimi.it

Organization: U of Milan

 

Sustainability

Bernhard Goodwin

goodwin@ifkw.lmu.de

Organization: 

 

Regional Conferences Committee

Peter Vorderer           

vorderer@gmail.com

Organization: U of Mannheim

 

Urban Issues Planning Committee

Patricia Moy

pmoy@uw.edu

Organization: U of Washington

 

Teller’s Committee

Laura Sawyer

lsawyer@icahdq.org

Organization: International Communication Association

 

Division & Interest Groups Coordination/Mentoring

Matt Carlson

emailmattcarlson@gmail.com

Organization: Saint Louis U

Awards Committees

Aubrey Fisher Mentorship Award Committee

Ellen Helsper

e.j.helsper@lse.ac.uk

Organization: London School of Economics 

 

Steve Chaffee Career Achievement Award Committee

Barbie Zelizer

bzelizer@asc.upenn.edu

Organization: U of Pennsylvania

 

James W. Carey Urban Communication Award Committee

Federico Subervi

subervif@gmail.com

Organization: unaffiliated

 

Outstanding Book Award Committee

Bruce Hardy                

bruce.hardy@temple.edu

Organization: Temple U

 

Applied/Public Policy Research Award Committee

Sun Sun Lim

sunlim@sutd.edu.sg

Organization: Singapore U of Technology and Design

 

Outstanding Article Award Committee

Keren Teneboim-Weinblatt

keren.tw@mail.huji.ac.il

Organization: Hebrew U of Jerusalem

 

Young Scholar Award Committee

Bas van den Putte

s.j.h.m.vandenputte@uva.nl

Organization: U of Amsterdam

 

Task Forces

Sponsorship Guidelines

Nicholas Bowman

Nicholas.Bowman@mail.wvu.edu

Organization: West Virginia U

 

Visual Identity

Anthony Fung

anthonyfung@cuhk.edu.hk

Organization: City U of Hong Kong

 

Ethical Considerations

Lee Humphreys

lmh13@cornell.edu

Organization: Cornell U

 

Fair Use Task Force

David Park

park@lakeforest.edu

Organization: Lake Forest College

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Connect With Us