Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Contact Us
Share |

ICA Staff

LS

Laura Sawyer
Executive Director
lsawyer@icahdq.org

JPG

John Paul Gutierrez
Associate Executive Director
jpgutierrez@icahdq.org

MWEST

Michael J. West
Director of Publications
mwest@icahdq.org

JRANDOLPH

Julie Randolph
Senior Manager of Member Services and Governance
jrandolph@icahdq.org

JLE

Jennifer Le
Manager of Conference Services,
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
jle@icahdq.org

KROSA

Kristine Rosa
Member Services and Fundraising Coordinator
Accounts Receivable
krosa@icahdq.org



Contact Us

ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Fax: (202) 955-1448



Who to Contact

Accounts Payable jle@icahdq.org
Accounts Receivable krosa@icahdq.org
Advertising Questions krosa@icahdq.org
Conference Questions conference@icahdq.org
Conference Exhibit Questions jle@icahdq.org
Conference Paper Submission Questions conference@icahdq.org
Media Inquiries, Experts and Journal Article Requests jpgutierrez@icahdq.org
Membership Questions membership@icahdq.org
Publications Questions mwest@icahdq.org
Website Questions jle@icahdq.org


Mailing Address

ICA's office is located at the following address:

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA



Mailing a Check?

Send checks directly to ICA's office in Washington, DC to the address above.

ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.

Contact

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Connect With Us