Print Page | Sign In | Register
Student Travel Award
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Past Student Travel Awardees


2015 ICA Annual Conference, San Juan, PR

Hang Lu, Cornell University

Jill Elizabeth Hopke, University of Wisconsin-Madison

José Rene Castro-Sotomayor, The University of New Mexico

Murdoch Stephens, Massey University



2014 ICA Annual Conference, Seattle, WA

David A. Maile, The University of New Mexico

Margaret Siebert, The University of New Mexico



2013 ICA Annual Conference, London, UK

Hao Cao, University of Texas-Austin

Benjamin Triana, University of Kentucky

Aparna Moitra, University of Delhi

Collin Syfert, University of Rhode Island

Libby Lester, University of Tasmania



2012 ICA Annual Conference, Phoenix, AZ

Jagadish Thacker, George Mason University

Heather Akin, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Danielle Sue Jones-Kvam, University of New Mexico

Rong Wong, University of Southern California

Jihyang Choi, Indiana University

ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.


International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Connect With Us