Print Page | Sign In | Register
Contact Us
Share |

Who to Contact

Accounts Payable jle@icahdq.org
Accounts Receivable krosa@icahdq.org
Advertising Questions krosa@icahdq.org
Conference Questions conference@icahdq.org
Conference Exhibit Questions kwolfe@icahdq.org
Conference Paper Submission Questions conference@icahdq.org
Media Inquiries, Experts and Journal Article Requests jpgutierrez@icahdq.org
Membership Questions membership@icahdq.org
Publications Questions jpgutierrez@icahdq.org
Website Questions jle@icahdq.org

 

ICA Staff

LS

Laura Sawyer
Executive Director
lsawyer@icahdq.org

JPG

John Paul Gutierrez
Associate Executive Director
jpgutierrez@icahdq.org

JRANDOLPH

Julie Randolph
Senior Manager of Member Services and Governance
jrandolph@icahdq.org

JLE

Jennifer Le
Senior Manager of Conference Services,
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
jle@icahdq.org

KROSA

Kristine Rosa
Manager of Member Services
Accounts Receivable
krosa@icahdq.org

KWOLFE

Katie Wolfe
Manager of Conference Services
kwolfe@icahdq.org



Contact Us

ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Fax: (202) 955-1448



Mailing Address

ICA's office is located at the following address:

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA



Mailing a Check?

Send checks directly to ICA's office in Washington, DC to the address above.

ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.

Contact

International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Connect With Us