Print Page | Sign In | Register
Executive Committee
Share |

Executive Committee

A subcommittee of the Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, President-Elect Select, and the three Immediate Past Presidents. The Executive Director serves ex-officio.

If you wish to contact a member of the ICA Executive Committee, please use Member Search to find contact information. The member search resource is available to ICA members (you must be signed into your account to access the search results). 

If you are a member of the Executive Committe and need to update your affiliation listed on this page, please contact Julie Arnold


Patricia Moy
U of Washington

Terry Flew
Queensland U of Technology

Claes H. De Vreese
U of Amsterdam, ASCOR 

Immediate Past President
Paula Gardner
McMaster U

Past President
Peng Hwa Ang
Nanyang Technological U

General Secretary
Amy Jordan

Rutgers U

Peter Monge
U of Southern California
Executive Director (ex-officio)
Laura Sawyer
International Communication Association



ICA welcomes your comments and questions. Please feel free to contact the ICA staff at anytime.


International Communication Association
1500 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

Phone: (202) 955-1444

Connect With Us