Share |

ICA Leadership

    Board of Directors

    The Board of Directors is comprised of the Executive Committee, Division/Interest Group Chairpersons, three Board Members-at-Large, and two Student Board Members.

    View Board Members-at-Large Job Description
    View Board Student and Early Career Representative Job Description

    Executive Committee

    The bylaws authorize an Association Executive Committee (EC), which acts as the executive of the BoD and oversees day-to-day governance. The EC is a subcommittee of the Board of Directors consisting of the President, President-Elect, President-Elect-Select*, Immediate Past President, Past President, Past President from the prior year (now acting as General Secretary), Treasurer, and Executive Director. The Executive Director serves as a nonvoting member of the Executive Committee; all others are voting. 

    Past Presidents

    A listing of all past presidents dating back to ICA's beginning.

    Division Chairs & Interest Group Chairs

    Each division has a Chairperson, a Vice-Chairperson, and a Secretary, each for a term of year years. The Vice-Chairperson automatically succeeds the Chairperson for a two-year term.  

    Committee and Task Force Chairs

    A listing of all committee and task force chairs and members.